Positive Vibrations - Steemit is full of positive vibrations

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemers,

Yesterday I was reading some posts on steemit covering various topics like

Then today I was listening some music from the TOPPOP channel (no not top of the pops) and came accross this number:

Bob Marley with Positive Vibrations

I thought "Yes"this summarizes what I experience on steemit. Positive vibrations from all kind of steemers with enthousiasm for the things they like or wanna see happening in the future.

Please listen to the number of Bob Marley who - despite his positive vibrations - died much too young.

And if you are born after 1980 it is maybe good to listen to your first reggae music and have some cannabis if allowed in your country !


all credits to the toppop channel; a famous seventies tv live pop programm.

have a nice weekend
Goldrooster

Sort:  

We Be Jammin'
@goldrooster

Right on!

This brings me back to my mega partying days, there were reggae bars all over the beaches.

Right on!

Thanks @goldrooster , I definitely need all the positive feelings I can get my hands and ears on.

Good vibes is all that we need now. Maybe an increase in silver, gold and steem prices too. :=)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I love a lot of Bob Marley's music and his message to the world. I will check out those hyperlinks you posted. It's always good to more positivity to my feed to drown out the negativity I also see on here. Have a good day :-)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23