HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happy Mother’s Day to my amazing mum, she has been there for me and my siblings and she is still there for us. She has trained me to the lovely woman i am today and when i tried to go astray she was always there to guide me back. She shares my joy and pain. The most hardworking woman i know, my pillar of support and strength. she is uncomfortable when i am uncomfortable and comfortable when i am comfortable. She guides and protect my siblings and i with her prayers and even though we are adults now, we are still kids in her eyes.
Screenshot_2018-05-13-20-17-30-1.png


Mum I love you so dearly, Thank you for your love, sacrifices, prayers, everything would not be in vain in Jesus name amen. May God continually bless you. I am going to take care of you more and more and you are going to enjoy the fruits of your labor.


PhotoGrid_1507681973835.jpg


I join everyone here to wish all mum around the world Happy Mother’s Day. They love beautifully, they care unconditionally, they give selflessly, and they have a loving heart. And to everyone who have lost their mum, God will continue to comfort you and will be your mum.

Sort:  

Congratulations! You have been recognized as an outstanding member of the #greetersguild by @terminallyill, the creator of the #greetersguild! I will continue to upvote your posts until I reach 7.5 SBD worth of total upvotes on your posts!

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05