Add me on #PokemonGo!!

in #life6 years ago

7a6fc7c7-5747-4a84-82a3-d25c2cf48d4a.jpeg


Like the title said I'm trying to rack up some friends to continue to trade gifts with. The more we share the more we get!! I got my girlfriend and all her kids hooked to this game so we regularly go out for walks. I send gifts to everyone on my list.

If you add me give me a shout out in the comments below, but not nessisary.

:)
Have fun out there trainers & be safe!!

As always,
Work hard, stay humble and Steem-shot on!

GRE3N


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I just added you as a friend, if we rank up we will get tons of xp ;)

I been sending you gifts, good luck!! Anyone else feel free to add me.

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84