Spring Is Here!

in #life6 years ago

This time has arrived when I really feel like its now fully spring. Lately, we have got loads of sunshine in Estonia and day temperatures are around 20C and going higher when this week progresses. I have said earlier that we pretty much actually missed the springtime here. 3 weeks ago we had a snowfall and 3 days after this, it was 20C outside, this is a really strange weather contrast. But let's consider this as a spring because it really is.

The best part of the spring is that nature really starts to live. Everything goes green so fast and this is the thing I fully enjoy.
In Estonia, we only have 3,5 months to enjoy fully green environment, other than that trees are "naked"(no leaves)I really dont know how to say this in English.

Today in the evening I took some photos and I tried to capture all the greenness of the nature we have right now.

DSC_0418.jpg


DSC_0411.jpg


DSC_0416.jpg


DSC_0414.jpg

When did I ever skip the sunset? That's right, I didn't. I never do when I'm out photographing.

DSC_0426.jpg


DSC_0424.jpg


DSC_0429.jpg

There is only 1 thing I hate about spring/summer arriving. Those fucking ticks!! I already have found several crawling on me and 3 sucking blood from me. They are fucking pointless animals here on earth. Ticks don't participate in any food chain, they only free loot and may produce serious illness to humans, at least in Estonia. Mosquitos are lil annoying motherfuckers as well but they at least act as food for frogs and other animals...




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T20:03:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 247.40/200.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice pictures.
Here is practically summer already ;)

Yea pretty much yes >D

I'd love to have a level like you. Do you want to help me?

Not sure of what "level" are you talking about. But if you are talking about a skill of photographing then I'm glad to answer all your questions. I'm not a professional by any means but I cant say I'm a rookie as well.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76