Virgin National Park in Panama (Parque Nacional Cerro Hoya)

in #life6 years ago

There are places where people have not yet managed to settle, and animals do not even suspect that we exist. Some of these areas are from time to time visited by travelers like me;) Thanks to the friendliness of a good friend, I have done a great long distance and a tough, exhausting route just to see the picturesque landscape. It was worth it :)


IMG_6566.JPG


IMG_0632.JPG


IMG_2919.JPG


Civilization has not yet reached this corner of the Earth and this is the most unusual thing.


IMG_3259.JPG


IMG_4400.JPG


Unusual virgin place of Panama



gregbanner.jpg


Sort:  

Beautiful scenery of the ocean. The island is wonderful with a lot green trees. These look refreshing! It's great for relaxing indeed. Great shot! ;)

Thank you my friend :)

You're welcome! ;)

I like traveling so much.
Your photography is very nice and this place too.
thanks for shear it.

DSC05438 (2).JPG

Happy Steeming.

You are so welcome. Thank you :)

Wow excellent post nice natural photography dear @gregbit

Thank you :)

ohw really nice photograpy

OH, thank you :)

It is giving me the flaver I like!!

Thank you :)

Always welcome!

Wow Excellent Photography.
100% like and resteem

Thank you ;)

so excellent photography...with mind-blowing places....the sea ,,mountain,,sky......everything just no explanation..

Oh my , I am so happy ;)

beautiful and quite calm nature, real resources of panama.

Thank you so much ;)

Very interesting place beautiful shots thanks for sharing enjoy :)

Yes, it is very great place :)

What a surprise to find such a place untouched by progress and development!!
Oh! Please keep this place a secret!
It’s a jewel in the crown!
Love sea and such dense green jungles!
Would like a swim in the sea!

Yes, incredible experience my friend :) I am a diver I love to swim in the ocean ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87