Enjoying the winter my way...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I really needed that shower! :-)

This waterfall is around 15 minutes from my place. This was the first time I took a shower here! I can handle cold water a little becasue I'm following the Wim Hof Method.

Location: Sebastian Waterfall / Lower Austria
Music: "Countryboy" by Bensound


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Ich würde gleich sterben!😅 💔

Ich schon davor, schon beim ausziehen :-))))

Nein, man kann das üben, dann hält man das kurz aus!

Yeee, du bist auf 68! :D 😎

Ja, es geht immer langsamer rauf!

Wow @gric, what a great spirit of freedom. I am jealous that you have this great shower near your house!

That's why I left the city! Mountains are full of magic places!

That's definitely true. I wish one day I can live closer to nature like you :)

You are insane, in only the BEST way. And far more daring than I, though I love any excuse to get in the water and am usually the first in when the water is JUST tolerable and the last out in Autumn. Though I wear a LOT more clothes when I swim. I'm sort of the opposite of this, as I often wear what is equivalent to a Victorian Swimming costume! To each their own, right?!

A cold shower each day is meant to stimulate and prepare one for the day.

Yes, you start with 30 sec. cold showers, later you do 1 min and longer. Now I have a big rain barrel on the terrace, the water there is as cold as in the river so I can exercise the real cold every day!

Beautiful 🌊💦💧

Posted using Partiko iOS

CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow, cold water, very nice, but, where is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73