Living an Expatriate Life

in #life6 years ago

As I woke up today, it occurs to my mind that I want to live a different life, life that far away from KL. It feels scary and exciting as the idea develop that one need to start all over again, start fresh from scratch. As I am weighing my options it seems it is quite doable in my current financial condition.

There're so many thoughts going trough my mind as it is a big decision to go away from your own country and live in another but hey, I've seen lots of happy expats. Maybe I can start trying with a longer holiday :D. Lucky that the living cost in Bali and KL is not that far apart so I would say I am pretty much ready for it. Wish me luck.

I can officially say I'm bitten by wanderlust bug.

Sort:  

Certainly being an emigrant is not easy, it is difficult but like everything in life, a question of attitude, undertaking something new announces that we are alive, changing the landscape of people is greeting a new life, an enterprise is always new to the soul, I wish you much Succeed and succeed

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $57.10 STU, $96.37 USD.

For a total calculated value of $57 STU, $96 USD before curation, with approx. $14 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30