ITs THAT TIME OF THE YEAR I GET TO CELEBRATE ME AGAIN » SILLY ME, I LOST TRACK OF TIME

in #life6 years ago (edited)

CYMERA_20180706_090041.jpg

If I was asked a 100 times, how powered up do you feel about Today?

I would reply yay a 100 times with a slight drop in excitement as it approches 100. I guess I lost track of time... Lols. I could remember last two years, It still prints like a birthmark.....I had to be backed home with Guu oozing outta my mouth and friends to light it all up... Last year, I did a bit of cooking and later hanged out and probably will watch a movie.... I was always one to do things simple.

Silly me forget to take photos yesterday again in preparation of Today. I deserve a dim knock on the head. YaY!!! I do have it covered up, I'm just gonna be uploading pictures of me and my friends for display... I don't really have much pictures on my phone since my memory card crashed and dim Google forgot to back up my photos again. Lol. Don't worry, I'm not going to be talking much about myslef, this aint a social studies class that you have to present an autography. I'm simply gonna upload some pictures and brag about my activities today.

CYMERA_20180706_084522.jpg


So Yeah, I'm still goofing around and pondering on what goodies to take to work. Lols. I'm going to work very late today.....buh I'm definitely taking goodies with me after that I'm just gonna go meet my momma in the ward over at the hospital and hang out with her.. It's gonna be boring but It comes with a good feeling. She doesn't work there if that's what you're asking... Just a dumb illness that we're doing a send off party for soon... Then I could probably go hang out with my overTHEhead friends and watch a late night movie at the cinema.... @Kilatunzii told me AntMan 2 is out...

🤔


Might be FUN to watch

CYMERA_20180706_085008.jpg


CYMERA_20180706_085144.jpg


I might Cool Off a little Wine though 🍷 and Just blame It on the day

CYMERA_20180706_090227.jpg



@Gutzygwin

IMG_20180706_095215_603.jpg


Guess I'm gonna be spending my first birthday hairless......
So Here's How the day Is Going

PSX_20180706_113940.jpg

@cakes and confentries

IMG-20180706-WA0012.jpeg

So I thought it was just going to be a simple birthday... It's turning out fine though.

Sort:  

Omoh happy birthday bro, issa happy day,
Have fun man, it's ya day bro, I wish you long life, fulfillments and prosperity Amen.

Amen oh

Thank you bro. Really appreciate @jesse12

Happy birthday bro
You should spoil yourself alot today.
And make sure you dont drop spoilers on the group later about antman 😃😂
Welcome to a new age ✌

And I missed this..

Happy belated birthday dearie..
Am sorry i wasnt around

No worries darling. Thanks ♥

Happy birthday Manny. More life to you bro

My humble sports DR. Thanks

HBD oga developer @gutzygwin :D .... Hope you had fun today?!
Best wishes.

Thanks dear.

Happy Birthday bro and coven mate (LOL). Many more years and don't forget to bring the sacrifice for today...Wish you the best in life anyways

Happy birth day to him that are some good photoshoot i likes it

Yah. Had to make it explicit. Thanks @techxegama.

Happy birthday,have fun, it's your day.

Thanks. My trusted dev member n bro

Happy birthday distinguished delegate, may this Birthday herald another year of successes and dreams come true for you.

@gutzygwin the ejanla of steemjet omonile one✌
No shaking nothing do you. Happy birthday lion

Woohoohoo
Somebody is a year older today

Can you imagine?
We talked till this morning and you said nothing about it.

Hmmn, I'm sorry about your Mom
You'll sure do a send off party soon
Happy birthday buddy.

I'm so excited like it's my birthday 💃
Cheers to many more years Boss

Thanks darling.. @julietisrael .. Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97