[DTube Vlog # 46] White hair colorful by Mehdi leaves

in #life6 years ago


Hello friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is good and healthy. Also, hope you are all enjoying your time with @dtube. Really DTube is a great platform.

Today, I will talk about using Mehdi leaf with you. Actually, some hair on my head became white in school life. But I do not use any chemical in the conventional market to blacken white hair. I have been using natural substance Mehdi leaves since the beginning.

You know that Mehdi leaves are not only hair colored, it has many more qualities. If there is more use of Mehdi in the wedding ceremony in our country.

Then using the merry leaf you can get a healthy dense black hair. Using one day of the week, you can remove the roughness and scratches of your hair. Apart from the regular use of Mehdi leaf, Dandruff is removed.

However, friends, I try to use at least once every month. Thanks to everyone.

Happy DTube.
@hafizullah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34