Harmful mental stress for the body

in #life6 years ago (edited)

stress-2902537__340.jpg

We all are under stress. Someone is related to family, someone is in business, nobody is in politics. We have to work with all this mental pressure. However, some feel that temporary stress is more focused on work.

In this context, British psychologist Adam Borland said that limited mental stress helps to deal with our daily challenges. The more you read in the stressful situations, the efficiency of managing it will increase in you.

sunset-3087474__340.jpg

However, experts say additional stress can cause long-term problems between people. For example,

  1. Occasional sleep,
  2. Decrease in job skills,
  3. The mood is irritable,
  4. Various bad habits - Alcohol, tobacco or drug addiction,
  5. And the inevitability of food is created.

But one thing needs to be remembered, due to the stress of a long time people can be born without knowing the horror is a terrible problem. So it is important to take the necessary steps to reduce stress.

worried-girl-413690__340.jpg

There are some easy ways to reduce stress. With which you can easily stay free of pressure. Let's see how stress and anxiety can be easily pushed away from life. In this case, the psychologists say to follow some procedures. For example,

  1. Regular exercise, in which physical condition is correct,
  2. Meditation, the mental state remains in it,
  3. To take healthy food, so that the body gets the necessary nutrients,
  4. Performing sports and recreational activities, it reduces mental frustration,
  5. Walk with self-confidence, So that your morale is right,
  6. Spending time with family and loved ones, so that there is joy,
  7. Participation in social activities, highlighting yourself,
  8. If additional problems arise, consult a doctor.

Information: banglanews24.com
Image: Pixabay.com

Finally, I would say one thing, stress is part of our life. We should go ahead with stress, and do not stop. So try to keep yourself calm in any situation.

Thank you all for visiting my blog. If you like my blog then follow @hafizullah and give me upvote & comment.

And Thanks to-
............................................................................................................
@hr1
@banjo
@originalworks
#originalworks
@bangla
#bdbot
@minnowpond
@followforupvotes
#followforupvotes
@minnowsupport
#minnowsproject
#steembloggers
@busy.org
#dailyspotlights
#redlambo
#followforfollow
#resteemable
#steemspirit
#photofeed
#steembulls
............................................................................................................

Sort:  

Congratulations @hafizullah,
Your post "Harmful mental stress for the body" hast just been resteemed !!!.😄😄😄
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


😉😄😉 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😝🙂😝

When I am restless due to stress.. I pray and cry to God.I give Him all my worries. ☺
And I also jog and foodtrip after 😁

Yes, I do the same, I pray to God and ask for His help and strength. I am nothing without Him. But I don't jog, haha! I run out of breath so easily. When I am also stressed, I meditate on God's Holy Book and read the Scriptures, and also I listen to praise-and-worship music.

yes, thats also good

Thats great, I will follow ur idea you.

You got a 6.84% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @hafizullah! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Well that's nice of you! Thank you.

Oh come on, there are over 16800 people talking to you right now.

I am great full to listen that

It's a good song I think you will like it.

Don't you know the TARDIS?

You got a 10.64% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @hafizullah! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

indeed, life can be bery stressful. speciallu rhe trends and texnogy this days

Congratulations, your post received 4.06% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @hafizullah! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @hafizullah!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Will I be able to help anyone out there?

You are a good friend!

all time, now i am hungry give me some food

I don't want to go into my kitchen.

then i will go to the resturant

I can actually skip a day. But I won't.

This post has received a 13.35% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @hafizullah. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76