Together with friend

in #life6 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, good night steemit

Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Andi Hajjati567 regular in pangil Hajjati, you can call me by first name only Hajjah. I am from North Aceh and I live in Bireun, And I was born on 13th August 1994 in Bireun. I live with my brother. I have 5 sisters and three brothers. And I am a child of three. I went to Malikusaleh University Lhokseumawe majoring in Management. And the following photos I hope friends steemit can be my friend all.

I think that's all about introducing myself. thank you very much for your kind attention.

Wassalamualaikum wr. wb

image

@hajjati567

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76