The fountain of youth

in #life5 years ago

I think this woman has change the thoughts of many people about food and diet. She is now 73 years old and looks very young and healthy. With her diet she could prove that our food and diet is unhealthy no matter what we do. Sugar, processed food and dairy products arent the best things we can give to our body.

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

Diet is so very important.

Unfortunately many people dont realize that. I sent the video to some friend, who didnt even to believe it. I am trying my best to change my diet now :)

Wow amazing she does not look 70, good for her, guess this will be @hanen in the future hehe. Thanks for sharing.

Hhhhh hopefully! It was like an awakening video for me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89