Chest & Back Bodyweight Workout - Video

in #life5 years ago

Here's a cool exercise combo that I came up with using my smith machine and a plyometric box. Using your bodyweight for resistance alternate between an Australian Row and a Decline Push up and for each round you will increase your number of reps by one. So first 1 Row + 1 Pushup, then 2 Rows + 2 Push ups, 3 Rows + 3 Pushups and so on.

I'd like to encourage you to feel inspired to see what your body is capable of, no matter where you are at physically on this day. Enjoy a variety of exercise for the purpose of movement, our bodies crave movement and are designed for it. Be grateful for all you are capable of at this time, seek out new challenges and take on new goals. You are the master of your body and it is your duty to take exceptional care of it.

Sort:  

That's a nice little combo @hangryginger! Thought I would swing by here and say, "Hello!" and "Welcome to the @Actifit Discord!" It's always good to meet other personal trainers on SteemIt! Followed & Up-voted! :)

Thanks so much for checking me out, I glad to now be a part of the @Actifit community on discord. Ill will swing by your blog to check you out too!

It looks very fun, you have earned 1 rank point!

Join us on discord if you want more. Just post your daily workouts or you can join the challenge,
hangryginger.jpg

Thanks for welcoming me to discord, I have been troubleshooting with @actifit trying to post. Hoping to get the bugs figured out so I can get more involved! :D

I didn't have any bugs with actifit so far.

It was me, not the app lol! Got it all sorted out now thanks to @mcfarhat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98