This Is My Cat - HARRY

in #life6 years ago

We all know that all cats are sweet and always there when we want them. Harry gave us happiness when we bought him a few months ago and till now, he's still doing the sweetness that we always want to feel.

This cat here of mine that always following me even if I will go to the bathroom, it's still following me.

fn5zy6ioof.png

The picture is mine

I hope that all of you would like my cat and say how beautiful it is. The reason why I'm posting this content of mine is because, I want to show all over the world that not only dogs could be the man's bestfriends.

Sort:  

I'm a cat person also...this little guy is bringing me and the grand-kidsbuttons.jpg a lot of joy....

Congratulations @hannanuh! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71