Hello this is not my steem I'd this is my brother haseebkhan I'd he is so I'll plz pryed for my brother

in #life6 years ago

Hello
Friend this is not my I'd
This is my brother I'd his name is haseebkhan
He is very I'll
His one kidny vine is damage.
And his blood pressure is 200/140
And he is in hospital
image
Plzpl plz 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Prying for my brother

Sort:  

Nevermind, looks like you are blacklisted.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

InshaALLAH he will be ok soon. ALLAH RAMAZAN K SADQY APP K BHAI SEJAT DAY AAMIN.

انشاءلله اللّه پاک بھائی حسیب خان کو صحت عطا فرمائے گا ۔

ھم اللّه پاک سے آپکی صحت یابی کی دعا کرتے ہیں اللّه پاک آپکو صحت عطا فرمائے آمین

شکریہ بھائی جان

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84