Visit a friend's house when it's raining

in #life6 years ago

hello everyone meet again with me On this occasion I will share stories at night in the rain

Incidentally tonight was a Saturday night when I was walking it turned out suddenly it rained and was forced to stop me at some point

My goal tonight was to visit one of my friends' houses because I had received a message from him before

after stopping for a while I continued the journey to my friend's house, and when I arrived there had been prepared a fire in front of the house because the atmosphere of the night was very cold

I was confused to spend how many hours there while telling stories and joking as usual and finally after 12:00 a night I said goodbye to go back to

image

image

image

image

image

All This Photo Taken With :

Camera : Xiaomi MI 5x

Lens : Camera Xiaomi

Photograph : @hattaarshavin

NODISCORD
1Esteem
2SteemJet
3Poetunited
4Steemschool
5PAL
6USC
7Musing
8SilentZen
9Steemmonsters
10Openmic
Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @donnysoft leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

You got a 48.50% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @hattaarshavin!

Limited Time << 10 STEEM >> AIRDROP

This is a limited time offer only for first 2000 members who join and get 10 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78