Another One Of Those Nights Where I Want To Pass Out

in #life5 years ago

That's good! That's what I'll do!! I'm still building up in the background. Feel fairly good. Sure ya some kinda big come down trip in ways. Stay amazed. Freaky maybe with the state of crypto huh!? Makes me want to write it more. Even just good practice time here, write out, find reaction and engagement. Even if it all went to zero still use it while it's here. It will be fun to engage it out.

Got some songs onto the comp. I want to mix some sounds down. Get experimental. See what I can come up with, then come up with some more. I know I have some lyric bits and story telling sorts. Many do try and copy the underground, I will keep the standard intact and not let out too much until I find a rightly so form.

I've gone through enough to see how corny the culture can be. Shut all screens off, don't believe all the stories that come outside of you that people like to tell each other. The news and poor politics doesn't matter or cut it. It's more about community. The hype is so superfluous. Look through history and you can find the same age old stereotypes and tropes, blaming the 'other' and all that. Technology doesn't make that bad behaviour new. Perhaps all the more obvious and more disposable. We don't need the hype fear.

Ok now is all getting dark in here. Lights off, people whispering. I had to go and turn the light back on in the background. Yea, tired again, feel good to sleep. Glad I'm going through allot in my mind. I like to go over and grow too. Find what you can count out. Move onward. Go for some enlightening modes. Now I feel better I feel some new energy too. Can't take as much of some past ways. Still I'm the same just focus on other things more. I like it when creativity takes over the time, get into something. It has been strangely warm this colder season. kinda doing something to the moods too. I can focus on the weekend time. Don't know if I'll go out tomorrow as usual. I will find a way to be active and be good enough.

Sort:  

new perfect artwork, have a good day.

Excellent artwork and great article. thanks for sharing.
@havok777
Have a great day

You got a 30.08% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @havok777!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Beautiful art.thanks for sharing this post.@havok777

You got a 16.59% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @havok777!

Beautiful art. thanks for sharing this post.i like this post

cute and great artwork.

Good day. thanks for sharing this post.i love art.i appreciate your valuable post..

You should. Because your work is better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77