Busy Life Day, Some Stress Yet Good All Around.

in #life6 years ago

Oh those longer days, going through the phase to not be phazed out. Who would know what to say or what to do after a time of hectics. Only time now to be with the cooler evening to sit, think and breathe. What's next? The continued cheer up time through all the grinds. It seems even steem is the only way out of a deadlock. Utilize this! I've ran through so many thoughts then that could be re read to be thorough. Okay now know the technique to just go free! Deal rightly with these blah bleaks. The beakers attempting to drown out the beacon. Better go for a sequel. The second chance abounds. Then thrice could be nice for that trinity spice.

Noticing more synchronicity lately. On another note saw bats tonight at the regular place I like to go. A circle of rocks inside a circle of trees. Has always been bats there in that park. In the business I have been eating more, needing more energy. One more early rise day and then more time with the life partner of eternal dreams before she goes on vacation to visit her family for 5 weeks. Then I will be more alone, yet still might have work projects, also may have some more time to focus on myself. Build up something fun for when my friend comes back.

Working at a hospital and bank, holds some symbolic synchron city stuff! Office for old lawyer, who's office was swapped from our old accountant at a different location in the past. Now a building with higher storey office above bank, also wasn't sure this morning if I would freak out and land in the hospital or... go to the same hospital to help renovate an acute care room. LOL. Plus got back the results of asking for debt relief, denied. The symbolisms are telling me to not let the economic system land me in the hospital ever. Too pissed off to give up emotionally even. I know I have something else more going than any job, it's more about aesthetics and enjoying/being good at what you do. Then you know more how to demand your worth in even a competitive environment. Even if I am unable to do real work and am just helping in ways.

There are other synchronicities I could speak of later. Now the sleep mode is setting in again. I just make sure to make a little post at night if it's been a long day. Sometimes it helps me pre-update my mind before rem sleep. I may have some steem related dream, if that happens I would probably share. Tomorrows last real busy day before the weekend so hopefully I could have some more adventure of any sort, tell another story, perhaps take another picture.

Sort:  

Mesmerising art work @havok777.
I just loved your post. 😍☺💙
Nice content
Very well articulated

Thanks for sharing this post.

No prob! Glad you have enjoyed it!

in lives choices are always there, there is no way a choice we ever be just one alone. Until we start seeing the worth of value which we carry then what we should be able to attain may just exist in our mind alone.

We do need the self belief, to add meaning to our existence. We are what we make ourself become.
Thank you for this.

And for your recovery process, you have not slacked a bit, your choices of colourful place as this is tantamount, its reminds me that life is once and ought to be lived without fears.

You spread motivate words even when you do need motivation, this is peculiar to the selflessness exhibited by Jesus.
We are all lucky to have such an examplary one as you

Thanks for the very positive comment! Yes I am gaining the rights kinds of confidence. If it's not fun it's not working.

That's so boring when the life is gloomy and so stressful..When people are felt this ,,Life is not passed so well..So there need a jouney or travel or a picnic for refreshment,,Nice day sharing @havok777

I think I will be getting to the refreshing times more and more all the time! Thanks.

Brilliantly created artwork @havok777. Stunning artistic shot.
I love the synchron city stuff painting.
Very interesting:-D

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Thanks for the share and checking out the artwork!

There is only one way in life.

Yes I agree, I know what your saying

really Busy Life Day...........Excellent post

its really a great queto

Wonderful Artwork. thanks @havok777 this post
100% like and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71