Calm Down Off The Hype Machine

in #life6 years ago

Don't want Industrial Disease! Those precarious pre contrived social conditions, nope any need to please-speak please. Fleek fleece of a flea circus you wear on your sleeve, while I got the fly hive mind up mine sleeve. I plucked the eye raised brows and made it my fur. Condemnation, contrived, contaminated concoctions. High anxiety peak season sells the souls in devious auctions. Through inaction of compassion becomes the dulled drummed fashion. They abhorred Slack the true slack of being too organized to be busy. Where one's not at all sidelined in so called sin city of stupidity.

Hmm, maybe continue that later. Yea another long kinda day, went out at the end, was alright except all the lame convos when they could be better ya know. Had to go out to be separate from the fam for awhile. Was good, don't feel so cooped. All in all I gotta create my own fun and still get out there. Some inspirations and synchronicities came out with 6.59 today. Sent $666 Canadian to a friend overseas and it came to $590 in U.S. dollars. So there I gotta start 6.59Prime Excepted now!! That's what it's about - a kind of music project. That's why I have the name title as my blog here too to remind myself. The synchronicity was a good sign.

So yea I'm gonna keep calming down, coming around, theres always been some stressors but won't let them get the best of me. Got a mission, the mission is more important than retreated distraction, it's for real reality for real. I suppose that means just having my pen ready when I get an idea, focus on it at least, build it up. Still have issues in the circumstance to deal with so it's about getting more comfortable in the stance and being alright to ask questions.

Sort:  

You have some really great thought portrayed in this. I really liked the alliteration as well.

Thanks for appreciating me having fun with the words!

Great art work @havok777. Mesmerising post, this is an amazing art. 😍🤗💚

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a glorious day!

Thank you! Glad to share this out there

Hi @havok777 thank you so much for your great support, I like your unique post, I followed and upvoted you so please be connected .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73