Decent Second Day Free. Able To Gather Myself Some.

in #life6 years ago

It was perfect, I didn't do much! Got back to myself a little bit. Tomorrow is a big day where I drop my friend off at the airport and won't see them for 5 weeks. In that time me and the rest of the fam will have to survive on our own. I may have allot of work or be busy or I may have more free time. Perhaps a mix. At any rate I think it's going to be an adventure. Should have enough resource to develop myself, craft and ideas in this next time period.

I think I'm finding the mood. Not making a move 'till I feel that groove. Ease into it. We've been busy getting ready for this next chunk of time. Feel inspired enough. Somehow I find the right music to listen to or show to watch in the spare time. Some hints give my inspirations a boost. I still feel kinda sleepy in the in between land right now. Soon I will come down and out to be more and more expressive.

I have some chimes and rhymes in my head. Cartoonify the cartoon world. Find the cartoon-detox cures! I'm dealing with the burnout and the stress, the struggle through. Also the original spirit and inspirations. Being able to honour memory, didn't get through all this and get this far for nothing. The buildup has been a long time coming. I'm ready to burst forward with more energy. Yes, now's the time to get on it!! Keep the practice up. Keep posting. Make more art. Think , meditate, break, read, feed.

Now I will bask back into the comfortable sleep zone! Free to dream away all night. Will go for dozing off into the comfort zone. Find the certain kind of bliss, that brings me back to build up home.

Sort:  

The idea is good. In which time is very difficult.

Some of the best ideas come from difficult times, I find.

people feel free when they shared their full day story to close one or others,,You may think as a close ..I like your attitude,,That's give a good mind,,thanks for sharing

Glad to keep sharing my life thoughts here, thanks

Brilliantly created artwork @havok777. Stunning artistic shot.
Very interesting:-D

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Thanks, I really enjoyed sharing this.

Excellent post. thanks for sharing
@havok777
Wonderful day

No prob! It was a fabulous day!

Wonderful Artwork. thanks @havok777 this post
100% like and resteem

Thanks for checking it out and sharing

Mesmerising art work @havok777.
I just loved your post. 😍☺💙
Nice content
Very well articulated

Thanks for sharing this post.

I am looking forward to doing more! Thanks

That is awesome!!.....

Why thank you so much!

I hope you will enjoy this day with a great happiness and enjoy this..

Nice article,,I like it,,Have a good day!!!
your writing skill is so good,,Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75