Experience In More Psychological Emotional Trip Of Realization

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Alright day of shopping for hat racks! Another bleary smokey day out there, so blah! Good to get out, there is so much going on right now. Still that change, that shift, to re-arrange, even make a situation so great never imagined it before, although always felt compelled for the direction towards it.

Tried a different restaurant, my Mom was with us, so we went to this place called Dog And Duck, then Dad looked through the paper and found a movie for us to go to. Saw this movie called Grade Eight, reminded me of being in grade 8, I still flash back to that sometimes. Got bullied real bad in grade 8, worst year. I used to freak out so people would taunt me on purpose to get a reaction. Got spit on, spit balled, called names, death threats, robbed for personal items, generally harassed and threatened. Was scared to walk to school and walk home from school. So yea I remembered that experience from watching the movie. So I was happy about that. Good recollection, for some reason it seems I am the one out of many people who remembers more of the childhood and teen years. Many say that are unable to remember.

It's good I remember my own trip, know what makes me tick. Going for changing up more habits and such as I rest up and gain some more energy. There is still much going on for me in August! Too much to list or think about right now. We don't have work right now but have money reserves for what seems like actually the first time ever! In the next while we may fix the roof before the warm weathers end. The fam special friend here is starting a new job! Less pay yet new industry, could be one of those fall back on jobs when our other work gets low. She has experience in plant biology and science so will try her expertise at the new cannabis factory. Will be an interesting up coming time for us. Right now I'm still working on some electronic and lyrics, working into getting projects started.

Been a long enough day and late night here so I gotta go to bed now. Will keep the night dreams alive, get to the next day refreshed and ready to rock! I feel the inspirations and interests expanding. Codifying more of the social art aspects as well.

Sort:  

Wonderful art.I am emotional to see this.

Wow thanks, glad it can have an impact

My pleasure sir.

Your mother is good. They should always keep them happy.

Yea I always like when we are in good moods together

Very attractive and unique art work @havok777. I really loved your post. 😍🤗💙💚

Thank you so much, glad you had a look

Thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post...

Ya no problem, love to share

awesome blog sir..i like.it..

Thanks, glad it's up there

thanks, glad you have liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23