Good Day With Friends At Their Daughters 1st Birthday

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ya was a real sweet time, many people there, kids around. Had some good convos. Brought my dad out and around. Hadn't been out to that town for awhile where we used to live. Went through some mood kinda stuff in the morning, seems just like working it all out. Shake the sillies out, haha. Going to the outdoor party was good. We all had some alright chats with each other. There was food and drank some beer. So spent pretty much the whole day with the friends and the family for this event. I don't have much to comment on more of the specific convos we had right now, just know it was a fairly relaxed time.

The next while I will be around the home base more often. Will have time to clear the place out some, clear my head, focus on some fun! The hit of inspiration for the jump start for the project came, the sign was made. Now to fulfill by curating live experiments to new forms. I will lean towards the sound side. Find my own focus. I want to be at that stride like when you get really good at playing a video game or jamming out some music, then you can get to a deeper point of focus where you cannot be off even a little cause that's how cruising the focus stride can get at that point.

Yes this sunny social Saturday was a good beginning of not having to work or drive allot. I focus my mood to be well tomorrow morning. To have no worry or pre-condition/preoccupation. Only to take it easy, grab a means arty expression and have fun with it! Another good and tired feeling right now. Nice long day with all these people. Seen a few I hand't seen in a long while. Now back to the dream world of self. What kinda dream awaits. Fun groove dream could be fun.

Sort:  

Hi @havok, thanks for sharing your experience with us. Yes, the birthday party were really good. We enjoy in different atmosphere eating and drinking lots of delicious foods and dancing with our friends and families were really exciting moment...

Yes it was a fun fabulous time!!

Right sir.nd happy birthday to your daughter.
and i praybto god she is always happy..

It's not my daughter but was a real good time

@havok777 You have received a 100% upvote from @qualitycentral because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Thanks for noticing that I do not use bid bots!

happy birthday to your daughter.
many many returns of the day.

No it's not my daughter, it is my friends daughter

Happy birthday to
Your daughter. many many
Returns of the day.

                 - salma-akanda


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Amazing contrast painting. Brilliant art work @havok777. I really appreciate you for this.

Thanks for sharing. 🤗💚

Hey ya no problem, it was fun for me to share this!

Happy Birthday to your daughter.

It wasn't my daughter but it was a real good time

This panting is really osam.and happy birthday,thanks for shareing your moment.

ya no prob, it was fun to share this experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71