Good Lower Stress Kinda Day

in #life6 years ago

Was able to take it fairly easier, cruised around the towns with family today. Was able to sleep quite a bit in the day! Then got out for awhile in the evening again. It's really smoky outside right now from forrest fires from the neighbouring province. It was worse last year for smoke. It's really bad around this time now though. Been still thinking allot about life, getting inspired. Flashing back still to previous states of mind to find what I have retained through it all. Had the disturbed parent, lived through it. Was able to love them through their disfigurement. Finding I'm relating to certain musics strongly now. Will go to a show soon and meet one of the artists that reminds me of getting through some troubling times. They even sampled a radio station I listened to when I was in a group home at 10 years of age. Will probably reveal more in a later post.

Going to the city tomorrow for a bit of shopping and will visit my mom there too. Will be another day of getting out. Now we have a bit of time free to relax and get recreational some. Will continue to rest up and have fun with the creativity in the next few days. Feeling the life change, feeling fairly good and right. The next days will be really hot for weather so I should still take care and take it fairly easy.

Now going to bed again fairly soon. Tired now even though had some naps today. That's good! Means I will be able to sleep, perhaps have some dreams to help further work through all the experiences of life. Getting more ready to express, tell my story, tell stories. Ah, feeling good so goodnight.

Sort:  

Happy to hear you are taking the time to de-stress. When we clear our minds from all the negative and concentrate on what is important and brings us joy, our healing in all areas of our lives progresses much quicker and smoother.

Yes I agree! Having more relax time lately, feeling better!

Awesome! I can tell by your art...it's more cheery.

It's right that those artists should meet once

Yes, it is helping to bring about my original creative vision!

Wow! Amazing combination of blue yellow, orange and red color, looks so authentic and delight. I really loved your post @havok777!! 😍🤗💚💙

Wow, so glad you appreciated these pictures, thank you

Congratulations @havok777! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome yea I love the upvotes and this special reward with it

Wonderful your life is really happy.

Thank you, I'm happy that I'm happy

excellent!

Why thanks you

Thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your life...

Cool yea, I like to share

I Don't understand much more but will be good.becouse you are a good person

That's okay, thank you very much

nice the picture ..
very good a post @havok777.

Thanks for checking this post out

it's really a great quote

Okay, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15