Got Through This Day Free Day. Some New Art Rendition.

in #life6 years ago

Alright wind down kind of day. Glad it was a cooler day out. Slept in for awhile. I feel real good and tired again. That's good, relaxing out. Glad to be at home base again for a couple days. Stewing on thoughts and life. How to get farther on. Still feel a shift. Also remembering some of my interests. May do some reading tomorrow to keep stimulating the interest.

Yea these last weeks have been busy. In a way it's helping me enjoy the warmer weather and also try to gear up for something in the summer time. Can't just spend all the warm season working. Somehow have to break away and try to enjoy it. Since these are long days I feel I can do a bit more. Will continue to re-charge. Sometimes think about allot yet not wanting to post about it. More like background thoughts I could formulate later perhaps or not. Get back at the false economy is a thought. Been watching some documentaries on it and not just conspiracy either. I like to pool the sources of docs and books, fit them together. I could get into it at this time and go on a spiel.

I'm sure I will find more stories to tell soon. I've had this long busy, distracting life, if given the time I could just flourish. I must take it. Take all the time I need. The progress is something else and interesting. I feel no matter how brutal it's been I can get on to a different way. That's what keeps me pumped, knowing there is other ways of being, thinking and relating than those prescribed by the pop market culture of consumerism.

Sort:  

This is absolutely a unique art.
Great and amazing post @havok777.
Wish you all the best.🤗💙
Nice content
Very well articulated
Excellent job

Thanks for sharing this post.

There is something else about a cold day. This day is very happy.

I had another enjoyable cooler day today too!

There is something else
About a cold day. This day
Is very happy.

                 - ahlawat


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You apologize for my words being wrong.

It detected a haiku poem! wow

life art ,thought,everything......

great to share.

@

I like to just put it all out there

Ummm that looks amazing haha

Hehe, thanks!

Have a cool day!!! @havok777
Art is so good,,
Creative part of life,,
Thanks

The creative part of life keeps me pumped!

this is so different work.

Thank you for noticing

That's a awesome art!!!!
Good art day!!!@havok777

It is another good art day!

Amazing article and authority work.

So glad you think so. Thanks

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Very interesting art work @havok777. I would love to see your more posts on art. You are such an amazing artist.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87