Here Is A Post I Wanted To Post To F.B. But I Don't Think Anyone Will Get It.

in #life5 years ago


Hehe maybe no one gets it here either but I wanted somewhere to put it. It's almost enough just to know I wanted to exclaim this out to the world of friends yet.... I know it's kind of more for me. Plus I will be able to tell people the same kinda stuff in real life which could be way better I think. In my life my own story seems so spesh I want to tell everyone. Felt that as a kid. I'm reminding myself to stay open yet don't let anyone take advantage of that openness and vulnerability. Suffice to say I feel on the best life trip. I can share it with those other people soon too. Below is what I wanted to post.

Having the most fabulous experience with the musics this year! Back when I was 10/11 in '91 I was in the group home and some music helped me stay aware. This year the vibe is coming back good! 2008/9 was kinda brutal intense years. Now some crazy good stuff is happening again in 18/19 it feels. Skinny Puppy sampled the radio station I listened to in the group home! in those years where I first heard the band R.E.M. and the song Losing My Religion. This year I met Ogre from SP and it was super special and cute! Now I'm going to see Clan Of Xymox and they remind me of a Gothic R.E.M. I feel like the luckiest kid ever!! Back to the 80's goth like a kid survivor of the 80's divorce generation!! I liked Kris Kross in the Group Home too and 2pac's Outlaws played an all ages show this year!! Wow it's real. Life is beautiful, like my own life can be the most funnest adventure I ever heard! I'm not worried about Emo Rap or anything. I like the idea of cross pollination. I didn't like Jocks calling me Fag so really Emo Rap can work out. Cross pollinate the underground with love this time. The anti-social parts of todays version of the music is from the failed revolutions of past. You can't blame the youth. So no need for the drugs or tattoos. Cheer these people and yourself on and up! Humour them with their own bullshit. I don't see colour or orientation. Get big hearted and stay real to yourself. I don't believe in evil. In my own mind I feel I can bring it all together, take a sad song and make it better.

Sort:  

Nice post, i like this art

Thanks, glad you like it.

Yes like it, keep on

😊

thanks

Your article has a very great presentation. But all your posts are very good. You get all kinds of art.

Thanks, yea I love keeping up with the art!

great post

Thanks You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29