My Adjust Day To Same Ultra Normal. Settling Down For A Meal And Cartoon Before Bed.

in #life6 years ago

Alright day, brought my dear partner to airport to see her family far away. I'm keeping the home base vibe up, at first almost shaky, nah, hold up those home base modes right away. I feel the warmer time here as a time to plant and garden and relish the season and time. Will continue to build up the place with the sun, now feeling more awake. Taking on some projects here, embrace the busier warmer times.

Just finished eating the home food and watching the cartoon. A little Japanese animation. May mention more about the show soon. For now I'm focused on this upcoming Industrial Music festival in the city. It's selling out soon. Perhaps I should go again this year. It's coming to that time where I must decide and plan ahead to make sure I have that bit of fun in the summer. I'm in drone mode in past life yet now's the time for the lifestyle change in ways. My partner mentioned that before she left, I can continue to step up the direction. I sometimes feel sick of everything so I know sometimes it's good for me to get out there and hear some music acts I haven't seen live before. Or maybe I'll just buy a Sunday ticket. At any rate I'll look into it right away.

Will be busy tomorrow again yet I don't think it will be too bad. Will buy some groceries tomorrow, get that home feeling going, then make some music for fun. I will just keep up all the aspirations. Further bring my in depth spirit. Alright, that's it! I'm excited for tomorrow! It will be an adventure! I'll be working solo near a smaller town. A small project that should be easy enough for me. There I can think and ponder further. Keep on and working it out as always. I like my mind, I like thinking.

Sort:  

Very interesting art work @havok777. I would love to see your more posts on art. You are such an amazing artist.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Thanks yea I will try to keep into it and make some more newer art soon

The day is very hot. No work is being done properly in this.

Sorry to hear, sometimes it gets too hot here, usually it's too cold. Sometimes when it's too cold we are not able to get any work done too. Sometimes it's too hot to work as well. Hope it cools down for you soon!

The day is very
Hot. No work is being done
Properly in this.

                 - ahlawat


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Excellent post. thanks for sharing.
Thanks @havok777
Have a great day

Thank you, glad to put another one out!

That is awesome!!
100% like and resteem

Thanks for the appreciation

Stunning artistic work @havok777.
I really loved your post.☺💚
Very unique art
Nice content
Very well articulated

Thanks for sharing this post.

Real glad your loving the art, helps me want to create more soon

Yeah, I'm so excited to see.☺💙

For the first time i found your work peacefully beautiful and understandable. I am talking about the last picture here @havok777.

Thanks, I'm glad you have enjoyed that particular one.

Very nice pic

Thank you, glad you like it

That is amazing!!............

wonderful post man. thanks for @havok777

Amazing art work... You are a good artist....
Thanks for sharing @havok777....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21