Okay Day With Switch Of Plans. Managed An Equipment Glitch

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Went to the place where I was about to work at today and there were people there in the building so I wasn't able to finish the job today. Tomorrow will be the day of completion. It's still going to be the weekend so I want to take it quite easy too. Seemed a bit smokey again today. Makes me feel kinda tired and a bit off. The in home friend has a cold. Now we gotta take care of ourselves.

The world seems strange today kind of. All these young rappers dying or getting in car accidents. The strange memes. The political cartoon. Yes it all seems more odd by the day. I need to get out some songs about all of this. Reviewed some tracks and sounds I've been playing with. Will compile and mix them into a kind of song soon. I don't think work will take that long tomorrow so I should be able to put forth some effort into it.

So I did have a glitch on the xbox360 with the sign in. I had the correct password yet still couldn't get in. Then these pages of account recovery for which I could not recall the original details for. Just gave me the run around you know. Eventually I was able to reset the password and go easy on myself. Glad 'cause I don't want to lose the paid for games and add on's or the saves. Want to keep rocking the guitar game. Also watching persona5 on crunchy roll. I like some anime once in awhile. The console reminds me of my unrecoverable myspace account. Sucks. myspace.com/thesyntheticunderground

So now it's the weekend and I want a bit of socializing. Texted an old friend here in the next town. No response. Will try again tomorrow. At this weeks open mic night at the pub there was no one I knew there. Sat alone most of the time then. Plus there was no open mic either. I am hungering for some action! I've been isolated and cabin fevered in life. I want to keep the creativity up and alive and forge something to present in a theatrical way. I'm going to try to get out and expand. Will contact a couple people tomorrow to see if I can be social and perhaps collaborate with music a little bit.

Now I'm going to bed to get ready for tomorrow - the next day in life's adventure!! I'm interested in how it will turn out and what I can come up with for social and creativity.

Sort:  

Mesmerising stuff. Looking forward to hearing some more of your tunes!

Thanks, I will be working on a new mix here

Wonderful color combination @havok777! I really love to visit your post.💚😊💚

hehe cool, thanks so much for visiting!!

For a good friend. In which you can create data. It works like a steemit.
signup

Thanks for letting me know about another place to post

Wow great art what is next.

I getting some new pics ready to make art from soon

Okk i am waiting for see.

Amazing colour combination

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much!

My arguments gave a great post. I will say so great.

Cool and may they continue to do so

thanks allot

Glad you liked it!

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73