Quick Post In A Dark Night After Decent Weekend!

in #life5 years ago

17155334_10154972468157464_8349936729366700189_n.jpg

Ooh that's a fun piece of art I dug up that I forgot about above. Had a prompt I posted it 2 years ago on f.b. There are a couple more I saved too. Glad to be into the art in the last few years, reminds me to get back into the collage aspects. Yea it was a real decent weekend! Got out with the fam for shopping, special pizza and beer and a movie! Great times. Saw that Glass movie. It was good enough for the times. The fam member here had the weekend off so we spent it well in a restive time! A few home cooked meals were prepared and served as well. Right I have some home made dessert in the fridge I should remember to eat tomorrow. Oh and some juice I will drink before bed we made in the juicer.

17155744_10154972468107464_3450760437756448_n.jpg

So yea the weekend was good and relaxing. Even though it was still really cold the sun came out and helped warm the inside. Worked on a bit of craft. Mostly did some chores to prepare for the week ahead. The fam will be busy, I will help out too around town tomorrow. We will have this week to get through! I was invited somewhere tonight. Though I didn't go. Tired and busy. I will try to get social this week. Part of the reason I did not go over there is 'cause the friend still pees on their toilet seat and leaves it. It is like the only power they have in their life is to pee on the toilet seat and leave it as an act of defiance. He was like that years ago when he was with his past girlfriend, his new one split up with him... hmm I wonder why. Could be from that. Bugs me when people act like they are too cool to care as if it's a show of independence. It's why I don't have friends, they all act like that it seems. Still I won't let that stop me from being social and having a good time. I want people to like me for being good to myself and caring about my surroundings. Standards. I take hosting seriously so may have to tell them before I try to spend time with him at the place again.

16864989_10154972468122464_6025161543113339483_n.jpg

I took breaks off social medias this weekend. Good to give it more of a break. Although I did play Drug Wars on the Steem blockchain allot. Played it all day. Did fairly well, won many battles and added a little to the stake in the game. Here is my referral link on Drug Wars - https://drugwars.io/i/havok777 It could be real cool if you joined me on there. Game could be fun for awhile. I have a bit of technique for it so far. You can do well even at a low level if you search for the right battles. Though you can spend allot of time on it, just remember it's only a game for fun. It's a pretty dorky game and just gotta laugh at the characters and art. Kinda why I enjoy it at the moment.

)

So I am re-watching The Matrix trilogy again just for fun. Got the original film at the second hand store a while back, now have the 2nd and 3rd part. Watched the 2nd, now onto the 3rd. Remembering watching the original back in the day in theatre. Watched the other 2 in theatre as well. Though nothing comes close to the first one except the Animatrix. Reminds to watch that anime Lain: Serial Experiments again that The Matrix is partly based on. The web likes to say Ghost In The Shell influenced The Matrix but Lain did more so or at least just as much. Right I also want to see the anime Ergo Proxy again too.

Cool well glad I could make a post. It's off to bed now. Here's to a productive and fun week! I am feeling fairly good recently. Energy is picking up. Resting enough, eating well, gaining some juice, my intellectual self is coming around, focus to music and lyrics for inspiration. Will read more, watch a few more documentaries. Keep it all going. It's good, I'm getting to that being my full self feeling. Where I appreciate myself, the way I think and can know how to conduct myself and further the interests.

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @havok777!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @havok777!

You got a 39.65% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @havok777!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71