Ready For The Trip Of My Life, I Think So!

in #life6 years ago

It's not a field trip or vacation, more of a head trip! For sure! Feel charged that my influence reaches farther than I thought. Uncanny synchronicity. I sent my friend in Africa $666 Canadian which is $590 U.S. 6.59 Prime Excepted! (experimental band name, hehe it's just me!) The music project has begun! So many interesting music acts are coming to the area! I feel some kind of uplifting energy coming up! It ain't all pretty, it's a feeling of having to get through the darkness in order to get to the light! Must face down creepy brainwash possessiveness of people being possessed (not singling out, would take a sheep to know one to become wolf). It will be much to convey yet if it's not fun it's not working.

Another rather numbing day of driving around all the time! Almost felt mental. Yet it's okay, in touch with the sensitivity to know it's not okay. Or what about this place is going awry. I feel the social catastrophe, yet one can point out the fatal flaw - it's not about power! No, it's about influence! The power trip traps we can cartoon detoxify!

Okay well I should keep this short and sweet again to regain it more in the next mind frame. More will come out. I believe I would be able to show what even I didn't know I was capable of. Could surprise myself indefinitely! Some fun seems to be coming! Now I can sleep and meditate on that. Looking forward to tomorrow again. Will be somewhat busy in the morning but I think this weekend should be fairly free! I will keep formulating the inspired task.

Sort:  

It will be a wonderful journey and very distinctive wish you good luck my friend

Thanks, might as well make the best out of life's journey

Very attractive and unique art work @havok777. I really appreciate your work. Nice post.

Thanks for sharing this post. 🤗💚

Hey no prob, was glad to share!!

That is valuable post and excellent artwork
100% like and resteem

Glad you found value in the post, thanks so much for the like and share!!

Old.steem.flower

postingan yang bagus @havok777

Your trip will be good. But some may cost. Best wishes for the trip

thank you so much, I'm sure it will be made great! Starting a little staycation now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28