The Bluster Version Online Transfix

in #life5 years ago

IMG_0311.JPG

Whoa, woe, wah Wowzers. Pretty slick slack night! Some real potentials. Saw some younger two piece musicians play, well they cover another band. Won't even say which. Makes me get out of the slumbered doldrums of the advertisements that insult your intelligence culture. Now iz the date of all the futuristic movies from the 80's predicting 2019! I must be in my heyday right now! This is THE Cyberpunk era extraordinaire! Hodl tight while I get it sprite! Spritely Spry. I can spy with my little eye enthusiasm. Whew I'm feeling better, and can feel better! IMG_0314.JPG

IMG_0461.JPG

Ok what's next!? Shut the brain off, go into mindless chants, hit record. Go! Right Massesect is the concept. From '98. If an 89 becomes an 98 I'm on point. There waz 2000 and hate teen, then now tooth thousand and 9 teen. I remember 2008, calling it 2000 and late! 2009 2000 and Time!!! Of course I sit on the Silver Chair of giving it back to you in the year 2000 with YOU

IMG_0308.JPG

Been listening to some newer musics I could share a play list later. So any way looking forward to something good and fun. Worth promoting. For my own style of dramatics. Neat, I'm staying with it, another late night tonight, yup get what ever thinking needed in. Sure put it out there for whatever, any practice I can get is worth the time. The less hype dramatic the more intense normal real it can seem. Almost like thinking don't worry it ain't that bad, it's worse! Stay on the tack to have a more lucid tract down the track. Not so much grim and grimed more grinned and grind.

IMG_0407.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78