To Work Through The Sensitive Issue

in #life6 years ago

These ideas I'm coming up with may seem harder to deal with. Yet it's the conspiracy and corny aspects which may help to make fun of it all in a more wholesome way lol. The Whole Sum! Done with the zero sum game. It's like I feel as though I would have to write an entire epic. Let it be just in my mind and unleash whenever the time comes. More of the prime primal social psychology aspect it feels. That nihilism rap would be a hack act to portray. Though I think it could be done without patronizing. More focus on the freak expression. Like just freak out is all that is needed, remember there is never a reason to believe it, the bullS. The essence of anything or anyone is beyond merely being called a name.

Yes we are more than just 'things'. We are not to be deemed compartmentalized objects, we are beings. Fight through the racket of mind control, the mimes just stall. Mind your manners, fuck the trolls. I like innocent people better, I like fresh people...better for starting a cult. Not all these damaged people, hehe well that's not funny either. Get out of the Us And Them as S&M. Sure I'm damaged but I don't want to be culturally contorted. Why torment an already tormented person!?

So ya tired. Glad I could get out some thought and poetical thought. It's gonna take time yet all the more to be inspired to enjoy the ride. Still not rushed to enjoy the experiment making. I think I can work through the sensitive issues in my work. Seems like it's gonna take getting my head straight to the issues and what I made of them. Alright done for now, get back at it for tomorrow.

Sort:  

Your idea is superb. You always do good work

Glad you think so. I like to let some good stuff out

Waw it's fantastic. Looking like a 3d animation. Great work.

Hehe thank you so much. Glad it looks 3D to you!

Ossam ,you always create a new idea in painting ,,great frnd

I like to let these good ideas out! Thanks

Good work

Thank you!

Limited Time << 10 STEEM >> AIRDROP

This is a limited time offer only for first 2000 members who join and get 10 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

*Great and amazing art work @havok777! I really loved your post. 🤗💙❤💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99