Whoa! Getting To A Threshold Intensity! What A Rush!!

in #life5 years ago

What seems like a normal time turns out to be extraordinary!! Yikes! Yes! Back to the Ultra Normal Bliss! Life circumstance, the past, present all the music I've been onto seems to be crescendoing in a secret way!! Yet it seems uncannily NOT overblown. Kinda what I mean by Ultra Normal. I may have to write any thought down in a notebook. Get to that place where I can dance in my story because no one will be looking. Then I can review it, find more ways to share it without revealing the special spice right!? It takes getting passionate onto what your experienced awareness has been, the understandings in vital ways.

And of course I have to work and will be super busy away from my makeshift studio time. Still wage slave is also a theme I can use. Ahh, now is the time I can turn my thought into mush and go back to bed for the night. That's why I type a gist out sometimes to just retain a thought in a way. The open mic tonight went fairly well, a young friend I haven't seen in awhile is running the mixer so I played an improv song on keyboard. Haven't rehearsed, haven't made any songs, I've been practicing and playing around lately though. So I was able to do something to start the night and give the pal something to practice the mixer on. Then a few more people played! One young fellow even played the keyboard there which is rarely used. Cool!

I realized I'm not really a slacker in ways, it's an act where I have to pretend no one is watching. Even if it's a response to people watching! If Big Brother has their robot eyes on people then we need our natural real eyes on what's going on even brighter! Without Being Brainwashed! That can be a tough one! Sometimes language, sound, and tactile can overturn the visual bias. Just depends on the air the ritual is done I suppose. If much of society under current social conditions does grotesque silent mutilating rituals on your thoughts and eyes then how do we return the fucking favour!?

Yes I like these nether internet thoughts away from my other thoughts. Whew! Giving myself a break here! I like how I put it on different mediums and social forums. I think I can get good at this, utilize what's available. Alright well, hunger and sleep are calling me. I will see what I can get up to in the next while.

Sort:  

Beautiful art design. thanks for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05