Whoa! Had A Mosquito Fly Into My Ear Tonight

in #life6 years ago

Then Dad had one fly into his!! Oh No!!! Something about our headspace mosquito aura! Oh such a perfect metaphor! Beefed up some more on the shopping. Oh we never go shopping. Got some work boots, some summer friendly street shoes, improving our dwelling with a little work. Finally a week has passed where we have not had to be too busy! Yippie!! Finally feeling back to ourselves a little bit. Although you know I'm always Ultra Normal no matter what!!

Yea just good time today to take mind off things for awhile! Oh My! It's still really smokey outside! Yick! It's gross, Blah!! Smells like a campfire out there! I don't think I want to be travelling into the neighbouring province anytime soon where I would choke on smoke! Was a very crazy hot day today. It's still hot in the nighttime here. A bit more difficult to sleep.

Will endure tomorrow, still try to have a bit of fun on the weekend here. Will be travelling to the smaller city tomorrow with then fam to get a few more things. Yay another day out again! This is good, I'm calming down, clearing the mind. The rest of the month is still action packed too. Just hope this smoke and heat dies down soon. Ok now I will attempt to sleep. Uh oh I just feel so hot though.

Sort:  

Wow! Amazing multi colored combination!! @havok777.

Ack! I can't stand getting bugs in my ears... and especially if they end up getting in deep, and then sit there buzzing while you can't get them out, and they can't get themselves out. It's kind of creepy.

Up here in Washington state the smoke is just a haze at this point that gives us spectacular sunsets.

beauty a picture @havok777

Your father has a good idea.

Great post. thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your life...

Are this sound like booom booom.

Ugg, I hate it when that happens...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25