My Day 007 - Bad Day

in #life5 years ago

Tuesday was a bad day. I took some supplements in the morning, but I got an allergic reaction. My heart was pumping like crazy and I was dizzy the whole day. I went to the doctor, but he told me I just had to wait until it was out of my system. I'm allergic for licorice, but I don't know why they put it in supplements. I also have this reaction when I drink the wrong type of tea, but this time it was worse.

Overview

GoalsMTWTFSS
Healthy Eating / Caloric DeficitVV-----
ExerciseVX----
Study DatascienceVX----
No AlcoholVV-----
Coffee < 4XX-----
SocializeVX-----
Daily WritingVV-----
ReadingVX-----

Although my heart was pumping like crazy I still drank too much coffee. But this time only 4... So it's getting better. I didn't do any social or physical activity and I also didn't read. Today I'm feeling better and I will work a little bit harder to compensate for yesterday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75