Fear is just a game, challenge it and you'll be the winner!

in #life6 years ago

2b108851-6ab2-48a3-b196-54f14a044a13.jpeg


What are you afraid of! What causes you to sweat, your heart rate to increase, your adrenaline to boost into full force?
❣️❣️❣️❣️
We all have them. We have fears we are born with, we have fears we learn. We have fears that show up out of nowhere!
🕷️🕸️🐍🔥🌊⛰️✈️
But what happens when we let these fears take over? What happens when fear gets in the driver's seat and puts the pedal to the metal?
🏁🏁🏁🏁🏁
We lose!
That's it! When we let fear drive our actions, we have effectively given away our power and that is no way to live!
💜💜💜💜
When something scares you- challenge it! Is it a real life endangering threat or is it just your mind being taken over by fear?

You don't have to be the player, be the game!

Sometimes (most times) I freak out when I'm in high up places (like this rope bridge over the jungle in Costa Rica) but I push myself to fight back, saying no to fear running my life! Over time you can beat that fear and come out the champion! I encourage you to try! Life's too short to be crippled by fear! 💓


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yeah although it is difficult to overcome your fear but if you have a true support from your friends and family then it makes easier to overcome fear but a part from that you need a great confidence and self power to face it.

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

of a chicken dinner..!

I'm afraid of speaking to people on the phone. It's always bad news.

a very pleasant experience and good activities..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30