Find Your Passion and Make it Happen! 💓

in #life6 years ago

99f2af2f-76f6-45b8-a353-8946c9c9b2bf.jpeg


Do you know what you want, what you really, really want?
Most of us don't have that luxury! We are a cog in the machine that's twisting and turning it's way through life without any regard for time! Too busy functioning, performing our duty to even think of breaking free... running wild... People always ask me where I got the courage to pull myself out and never look back. Truth is, I couldn't not.
⌛⌛⌛
What if you just took a second, found a gentle, comfortable place to lie down, closed your eyes, let your body relax into the moment while the voice inside your head asked "What do you want?"
💜💜💜
Would you have an answer and even more than that, if you did have an answer, would you go for it?
☀️☀️☀️
You have one lifetime, you're alive right now - reach out and follow your dreams! They are waiting for you!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yeah as most of people don't understand that what they want in their life and that is why they waste a lot of time to find out their dreams and passion.

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

beautyful! wher was that taken?

good advice!! Finding my passion is exactly what I am trying to do on steemit and in this journey I am learning new skills.

@enosh that is perfect! I know Steemit has been a great teacher for me as well! I've grown and learned a lot since coming on board! Keep it up and never stop following your dreams 💓

This was taken in my beautiful home, Bali 💓 gorgeous view isn't it?

Waaaoo! It's beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99