Medieval Dreams 🌟🏰

in #life6 years ago (edited)

a0cfffe2-654e-4d0d-bd26-c55d470759b2.jpeg


I always loved Medieval movies with one of my all time favorites (probably because of the hunky super star actor Heath Ledger) was "A Knight's Tale!" I love the castles and the stone walls everywhere here in the UK so when I found out about this bridge, I went on a mission to get this photo! 😍 Might have had to ditch the car for a mo' but it's always worth it to step into the past and engage in the incredible beauty! From the UK, Xo, Cece 💓


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Nice picture @heart-to-heart. A romantic scenery.

@diamondinform isn't it lovely? I have been hopping around many sites like this just loving feeling like I've stepped back hundreds of years 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29