Secret Tip: How to wake up with the power and radiance of the sun! ☀️💜

in #life6 years ago

e28b0336-5f57-4422-bd52-43a5188b18f4.jpeg


When the daylight rings in, and it's time to pull yourself out of your distantly tipsy slumber, do you reach for the chiming sound bellowing from your preset alarm only to prolong the inevitable...

Or do you compel your eyelids open, toss your feet over the side of your bed and march onwards towards the day?

I can tell you a secret that I've learned over many a morning pressing that 'snooze' button until the last minute, scrambling around, hustling and bustling like I've never needed to be anywhere else more in my life...

By taking charge and commanding that alert to awaken you to consciousness, a great power arises. I have found that by pressing forward, I ultimately save myself and run right into a better, happier, more productive day!

There you have it, a quick morning tip to get the most out of your day! 😘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Oh my goodness! Great to see you my friend! How is Canada? Having lots of great times with your mom? I bet she's in heaven having you around! Good to hear from you, love your positive message :) Take care

Congratulations @heart-to-heart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@birdsinparadise hi! it's been so long! Canada has been wonderful, I've been blessed with perfect weather and of course hanging by my mom's side every step of the way! She can't wait to get her house back without all the veganness going on all the time here ;) she's got a beautiful kitchen like you! I'm happy to hear you're still on here! I got thinking maybe I'd come back and everyone would be gone! So happy to see that isn't so! Hope you're having a wonderful summer! 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82