181 days on steemit. @heartbeat1515 personal opinion.

in #life6 years ago

How did I know steemit?

I was introduced by @danieldoughty

My timeline

  • I joined steemit together with my friends @melindajamulis and @chanelcalestus.
  • I simply started posting without a clue about steemit before I know that I should write my introduction first. Later on then I realized that I should write a proper introduction.
  • I then learn that we are supported by #teammalaysia with the support of our only witness for now @bitrocker2020. The purpose of this team is to give a headstart for each members, to give back to the community and a lot more.
  • Steemit is the only platform I know that is rewarding people for their voice and we started spreading the good news to our friends.
  • It also help us to know ourself better.
  • I am on my way to power up.
  • I now have something to do in my free time or while waiting in line. Steemit made waiting is so much easier nowadays because sometimes waiting in line for almost 1 hour is not long enough 😅.

Wonderful things in steemit.

  • People giving back to support the community.
  • People doing charity.
  • People giving motivation/inspiration.
  • People spreading the good news.
  • People helping each others by doing giveaway, contest, faucet and more.
  • Free unlimited world of art from all over the world.
  • Free unlimited world of music from an original to cover.
  • Free unlimited access to all kind of original writting.
  • Free access to ideas of travelling, shopping, make up, cooking and a lot more.

Just a friendly reminder...

  • Don't drive and steem.
  • Don't abandon daily work or job.
  • Don't steem too long for it will cause neck pain and the pain will be irreversible later.
  • Most importantly, Do Not neglect people around us especially family.

A little bit about me.

I am a nobody going by the name heartbeat1515 in this steemit platform, writting about my thoughts and sharing my free opinions with the hope to inspired a positive aura in life and also to be inspire.

Last but not least...

There are more to steemit than just posting. If we look a little bit deeper we can also found a lot of humanity but don't look to deep for we might drown 😋.

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

I like your thoughts about Steemit, they are very positive. You are a Somebody who is contributing to the success of this platform! Keep doing what you do here. :)

Thank you. I will. Thank you also for supporting me @kenny-crane.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76