Can you see what I had seen? @heartbeat1515 personal opinion.

in #life6 years ago


Image Source

Can you see it?

There are a lot of beautiful things in life that we actually miss out. I have read a few story that tell about little things that we often miss out or did not realize that we own it.

What in the world am I mumbling about?

💠 Heard this questions before?

  • Why do we don't have a house as comfortable as they have?
  • Why don't we have enough money?
  • Why can't we be like them?
  • Why do my post in steemit got fewer/no upvotes just like the other?

💠 And it always started with the first wife 'WHY' (My own assumption)

The WH Questions ( 1 Husband 4 wife) : How? Why? When? Where? What?

There is only one answer, which is...

We haven't stop questioning.

💠 We have spent so much time questioning that we miss out one part of our life, which is 'To be grateful'.

  • Why if other have more comfortable house, at lease we have a house, some doesn't even have a shelter.
  • Why if they have more money, at least we didn't starve and healthy, some doesn't even have a decent food.
  • Why if I can't be like them, It is better being myself, it would be easier.
  • Why if I don't have/fewer upvotes for my writting, as long as I am writting my original content, I am satisfied by it because I believe If I don't give up easily things will get better later.

So did you see it? The small white light in the center of the black picture above.

💠 My simplest conclusion are.

We have a lot of 'Why?' because we miss out some of the good things that we already have.

Stop questioning and start seeing.

This is only my own sincere opinions.
Please feel free to share yours in my comment box below or post the link of your post in my comment box.

If I am inspired by you I will promote your post in my 'inpired by...' post.

IMG-20180630-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

I see another dot in the picture. It looks red and it's to the right of the white dot. Maybe this is a picture of a star and Mars!

I think it's not good to compare ourselves to others. We usually compare ourselves to those with better things than us, and then we feel bad. But there are plenty of people who have less things than we do. Maybe its just good to compare ourselves with how we were and see if we are getting better as time goes by.

I see your Steem Power is getting better as time goes by! And soon we will get other new tokens from our posts in addition to what we already get. They are called SMTs and we can get up to 3 kinds of them with the same kinds of posts we already make. They are supposed to be implemented by the end of the Summer.

Also, we have something called bandwidth which most people don't even know they have on Steemit. @ned the CEO hinted a few days ago that we might be able to sell our extra bandwidth. So there are many reasons to stay on Steemit and keep writing and making new friends! :)

Great observation you have. I thought nobody will notice that red dot after I mention only the white dot. You really did see what I have seen.

I am aiming to power up because I am also aiming to give back and not only to receive here in steemit.

I feel that this is a really good community that can help a lot of unemployed, unable to work or anybody in the future.

I believe something good will happen in the future.

Would you like to check out this post? She is looking for a sponsor in a guessing games. The games is quiye fun and challenging.

https://steemit.com/fun/@insideoutlet/12-what-is-it-first-to-guess-right-wins

Congratulations @heartbeat1515! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15