Getting there...

in #life5 years ago

There is a lot of places that I want to go and there is also a lot of goals that I want to achieve but there will always be something there to make everything becomes difficult to achieve.

Some people get everything they want as easy as ABC but don't we forget that to make ABC easy, we first learn to talk before we got to learn ABC. We first learn to understand our parents language before we started learning ABC.

Sometimes, I felt really hard to achieve my goals while other seem to get what they wanted when ever they want to. Little do I know, actually I don't even know what others goals. I notice that I only felt that they got everything so easy because they have everything that I want but I actually don't even know that maybe... They have other things that they really want to but unable to achieve but they felt the same difficilties as me.

My conclussions are, rather than being jealous of other success, it's better to convert my jealousy to something better like trying to realize my goals. Without jealousy, my mind will be open up to a lot more path on how to achieve my goals because it is no more bocked and stuff by jealousy.

Different people, different opinion but each is special in their own way. As someone told me yesterday...

All human exist in this crazy world is the best because they are the fastest than the millions sperms.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Congratulations @heartbeat1515! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89