Holiday drive.

in #life5 years ago

It is Holiday season here in Malaysia and the road is so clear ith no traffic at all on my journey.

I don't know if it is just me or else but I think that some people tend to drive carelessly during this season.

This morning I encounter a few situation.

  • It was a 3 lane road and I'm driving in the middle, both car from my left and right side want to enter the middle lane in front of me at the same time and I got to hit the brake and honk so that we all won't collide. Both of the cr back to their original lane and drive fast ahead, yet in front not far from me. They tried to cut in again at the same time and luckily they manage to get in the middle lane safely.

  • A man was running crossing the road, I'm still far so i didn't hit my brake immediately. Suddenly the man stop running in the middle of the lane I'm on and O have to hit the brake immediately.

Is it me that is not careful or what exactly is happening to this holiday season?

Any idea?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @heartbeat1515! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75