Last week is now history.

in #life5 years ago

What a busy week I got. Fuhh...
Glad it all done for last week task.

Now, it is time to begin a new week, wonder what kind of event or task will be awaiting for me this week.

The story of last week....

Going home late from work.

Going home late again with more and more people staying late due to unfinish task.

My water meter finally settle...

Buying 2 used toilet bowl for the price of RM100 through facebook. Still looks good and clean.

Flood again, luckily my car is save this time.

Getting prediction from my mail... Wonder if this is true. Maybe I will win the jackpot 🤣🤣🤣

Do hope that it will be true though 😆

Well, that is how my last week past by...

And it think...

"Good things will always happened in between all the bad things."

How is yours?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sounds like you had a busy week but you got a lot accomplished. I have been having fun and not getting a lot done. Now I have to catch up on my projects!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am relived this week. Thank God.

Posted using Partiko Android

You would be alright @heartbeat1515. Just hang in there. I won't believe in those predictions if I were you...they can be very general in nature and could mislead you because you subconsciously begin to play to that tune

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

You have been curated by @mosunomotunde on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04