The best food of all. @heartbeat1515 personal opinion.

in #life6 years ago

What is the best food of all?

  • The most delicious, most perfect and balance taste that a taste buds could ever taste.

How do we usually judge our food?

  • Taste
  • Quantity
  • Quality for health
  • Price
  • What others comment about.
  • It's preparation
  • The cook
  • The cleanliness of the kitchen

☕🍩And I think there is a lot more categories on how we judge our food.🍗🍚

What do I think about the best food of all?

  • Foods that help me grow up.
    Food that my parents prepared for me and let me grow up perfectly strong and healthy. It is not just about the food but also their effort on providing all those food for me and this made those food is the best of all.

  • Food that I share with my friends.
    Some of us sometimes have just enough to eat due to economical reasons and maybe some other reasons but what we have we always share and this kind of sharing has made those food become the best food of all.

  • Food that we plant ourself.
    It is always the best because we know the food right from the beginning 😅.

  • Food that is given to other so that those people won't starve.
    It is also the best because it makes both side happy. The giver and also the receiver and by doing that we might have the chance to have a new best friend.

*Well, that is all from me for now. Hope you all enjoyed reading all my blog until now.

@heartbeat1515 is here in steemit to inspire and be inspire.

Thank you for spending time reading my blog.
Stay tune for more.. and feel free to drop your own opinion in my comment box below.

Sort:  

I like your list of things that make food good! I am trying to eat more healthy all the time. I take out something that is not that good for me and add something more nutritious but that also tastes good. Then I don't miss the food I took out. :)

Great idea on how to make healthy food delicious. Keep it up. Thank you on sharing your idea.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71