Daily Motivation - #5 Music Can Change the World

in #life5 years ago (edited)


Music can change the world, because it can change people! Bono, U2
Have you ever experienced how much music can change your mood? It can calm you down, energize you, make you happy or very emotional.

Music touches our soul.

So after a long and stressful day, just turn the music on: dance, sing, and be happy!

img src

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://mindpower-coaching.net/daily-motivation-5-music-can-change-the-world/
Sort:  

I use music and also talk radio to keep my focus out here on the road, a mood boost, motivation, and it makes the long hours a little easier. Sammi Jo my Co-Pilot gets annoyed I am sure. But I try not to turn in up too load. She has such sensitive hearing. My Co-Pilot is a CAT...!

Posted using Partiko Android

This story was recommended by Steeve to its users and upvoted by one or more of them.

Check @steeveapp to learn more about Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75