There is no word of danger for the sake of your beloved family

in #life6 years ago

Friend steemit!!
Build a bond with the family is a dream for most people. So too with me, after I got married I really feel a thing might also be perceived by a lot of other people that is our income problems after marriage.

For most people looking for a permanent job and fixed income. in advance before marriage in order not to feel woozy after the married later. This is in contrast to my life. A very great sense of love has brought me to a wedding without a permanent job.

It does make me worry, because in principle of my life during the foot still firmly step on Earth and my mind is still sane accompanied by the powerful desire I am sure I will be able to support their wives and children I. ..

A husband who is concerned with the fate of his little family will not give up despite having to defy the danger though for the sake of his family, that's what I'm doing at the moment.

After marrying economic conditions I am very concern. Until one day I was invited to work on a company engaged in the field of electricity. When I first noticed I was very hesitant to work in this company because I know if electricity was very dangerous.

But what could I do this is the only way that I can get the money for the cost of my life and family. I think this job is very heavy and the stakes are life.

Life is full of obligations, challenges it is imperative and that the future is uncertainty. That's the thing I can learn all this, bejuang and fight even though it weighs like solving the coral ...

All this and thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84