Lovely Flower (꽃중년)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

3037bcf1-db7e-4133-ad66-9d6e2da0c9a6.jpeg


Nowadays I've been too busy, I haven't spent quality time for my family.

Yesterday, I suggested to my wife to go to a movie theater. Despite the sudden suggestion, she readily agreed.

When I booked the movie, I first knew I could book a movie for free by my telecommunication membership services.

Why didn't know it, before ?
Why never used it, before ?

How long have been to the movie theater?

The quality time is not so far.
Just up to my will.

# Flower arrangement by my wife.

-- - - - ---- - - -- ----- - - -- - - -- --- - - -- -
Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@promisteem 에서 운동 챌린지 참가자분들 보너스보팅 왔습니다~!

감사합니다.
다음주도 아자!

Congratulations @heonbros! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

대박사건!!

사진 너무 이뻐요. ^&^

와이프 꽃꽂이 작품입니다 ^^

영화 잼나게 보셨어요? ㅋㅋ
주말에저두 봤는데요 ~

신과함께 봤습니다. 잼나더라구요 ㅋㅋ

전 금욜 오전에 회사 시간 빼서 봤어요.
생각보단 사람이 많았지만, 그래도 조조만의 한산함을 느꼈죠~

전 주말에봤는데용 ㅎㅎ
사람이 엄청나네 많았어요 얘매도 겨우하구요.

사실 전 1이 쬐금더 잼있었어여 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @heonbros! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79