My friends are few and many, my request is neither low nor high

in #life6 years ago

My friends are few and many, my request is neither low nor high.
The friends I want to make do not necessarily have to be rich and powerful, but I must have people who are good at things and who are not qualified.
The friends I want to make can be ugly but not bad. The poor can change, the ugly is not important. If a person is vicious, he can do anything. If a man is not good, he will plot against his friends.
I like simple people, do not play with the heart, do not play tricks, do not have to guard against too tired, not camouflaged too deep, and such people get along, relaxed, rest assured.
I like sincere people, enthusiasm for people, sincere, not for the interest calculation who, will not be sultry for trifles, and such people, comfortable, comfortable.
I like good people, do no harm to people, do things with principles, do not deceive, do not have a conscience, and such people, pleasant, happy.
I like a person who is honest, honest and honest. He will not forget himself. He will not cheat or cheat. He will not be able to get along with such people.
I didn't want to be too tired, so please get along with me sincerely. I don't like intriguing, so please go away. If you want to get along with me, you are sincere enough; if you want to stay with me long enough, you will appreciate it.
Get along with me, do not need money to buy, do not need money to curry favor with, I just need a heart.
No malicious harm, no apathy, simple kindness, sincere friendship, and I cherish this feeling as much as I do.
1532073478884b4aabd212d.jpg153207348003471f2bcd857.jpg15320734767112431af549c.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comments.

Amazing beauty

Thank you very much for your comments.
修改翻译结果

Congratulations @hezewhy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87