Without friends we are nothing.

in #life6 years ago

I was amazed by my friend's heart.

I'm not used to going out every day from my home. I always stuck at my "Bat Cave". As an introvert person, we used to be inside the House, avoid crowded places and love to be alone. But today is like yesterday. I'm going out with one of my Gaming friend, Saimon. Today we are going shopping together since I got nothing to do. He called me at 1.30pm, usually if anyone called me at 9am, i still in my dreamland. HA! Every gamer like that Plus jobless 😝

1227496.gif
image resource

First off, we are going to find a stove. So, we don't really know where to buy it, we decided to buy stove at karamunsing. So we go around and surveying every each of shop there, and finally , we found it. At the basement got the cheapest stove. The second thing we are going to find is a medium rack for the kitchen, we tried to go furnishings shop to find a good cheap kitchen rack. So we go all the way from kk to putatan at Matahari Furnishing. We found a few and we had to stay very long time to decide which one we need to take. The reason is we forgot how big we want and what size we need so it won't oversized to put beside at the kitchen sink.

558567_317653948301239_309806827_n.jpg
image resource

All and all, we finally finished at 4pm.

The word that he said that this isn't for just me, it's for my friends or roommate who staying with me. Without friends we are nothing. Give and Take is a must. we take something that people offer, we give it back to the people. It was a pure thing Saimon did

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


Sort:  

So hirob did you guys find the stove? What a great friend you have there. All those places you went all memory lane for me.

yes, we did and we are thankful that we found a cheap one and its a good quality. i wana learn to give more to other people too. the act of kindness is pricesless.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09