When! The little angel kissed my hand

in #life5 years ago

"When! The little angel kissed my hand!"

Tomorrow
Asghar Public School
After gossip with mogulous faces
When the meeting started
A son came running
And he
From big love
With great confidence
Kissed my hand

then I
Kissing her bright forehead
And
It felt for the first time in life
That is the real crop
Whom
Need good attention, awareness and safety ..
And
All of us life
Politics, washing, washing, killing,
To overlook others,
Keeping time, keep paying attention.

By God!

Since yesterday
I am going to see my hand
And I'm being jealous of my selfishness.

Come on

Start paying attention to your future.
No doubt
To their nuns
Our real attention is urgent.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 20411 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87